i shoot people

BALBOA PARK WEDDING :: LEO + THALIA

I’ve been blessed to know the Baltierrez family for about 5 years not working with a lot of them, just not Leo 🙂 Anyways Leo married his lovely bride Thalia this past weekend and I got to capture the memories of their special day alongside my second shooter Amanda from Be Mine Photography (site)

To view all the pics visit:

Here were some of my favorites . . .

Amanda got this great shot of Leo

Thalia

Leo + Thalia

I’ve done a few shoots with little Eli, he used to throw rocks at me during our sessions. He’s gotten so big!

Leo’s sisters, my Media All Stars crew, Vanessa, Leah and Betty

One response

  1. Solo era para darle la enhotabuena por su excelente foto.Por llenarnos los ojos de tanta belleza.Gracias. Click http://www.l33turl.com/justgoo091730

    April 9, 2016 at 2:34 am

Leave a Reply

