i shoot people

CORONADO ENGAGEMENT SESSION :: BETHANY + DARREN

It was a sunny day down in Coronado this past Sunday, my face still has the sunburn to prove it. My intern Amanda and I met Bethany and Darren for their engagement shoot along the San Diego Bay and then we headed over to the Hotel Del Coronado for some beach shots. I’ve know Bethany since High School and I’m very excited to shoot their wedding in La Jolla next year. Here were some quick favorites from the day . . .

BETHANY-01

BETHANY-2

BETHANY-3

BETHANY-4

BETHANY-5

Here are some pics from my awesome intern, Amanda Andrzejewski. Don’t ask me how to pronounce her last name, I just like that’s is just as long as mine. First grade spelling sucked for us! Anyways she’s starting up her own photography business (Be Mine Photography) and helping me out on a few shoots.

BETHANY-6

BETHANY-7

BETHANY-8

Leave a Reply

