i shoot people

WINDANSEA ENGAGEMENT SHOOT :: SERENA + JUSTIN

I worked with Serena at Jamba Juice almost 10 years ago. I had some great memories, such a fun job! Now we’re all grown up and I can’t wait to shoot Serena’s wedding in Eastlake (our hometown) next month. As soon as she told me that Justin was a Chiefs fan I knew she was in good hands! We went down to Windansea for their engagement shoot, it was a beautiful day and we had fun shooting along the shoreline. Serean + Justin, thank you so much for allowing me to shoot your upcoming wedding! I can’t wait!

To view all the photos from Serena + Justin’s Engagement Shoot visit: http://www.firstkiss.smugmug.com

serena_03

serena_04

serena_01

serena_02

serena_05

serena_06

serena_07

serena_08

serena_09

serena_10

serena_11

serena_12

serena_16

serena_17

serena_19

serena_20

serena_13

serena_14

my fav!

serena_15

serena_18

Leave a Reply

