i shoot people

SAN DIEGO FILM PHOTOGRAPHER :: HAYDEN

As mentioned in an earlier post I am having a love affair with my film camera. Until Nikon releases the D800 I think my film camera will be my camera of choice for all my personal photoshoots. I took Hayden this past weekend to go see the Imagination Movers. I didn’t think they would let cameras in and since we parked 4 blocks away I didn’t want to risk getting turned back so I left it in the car. They did allow cameras and I missed out. Luckily we took a bunch of pics beforehand for Alicia’s birthday present. So after 3 days of waiting for them to be developed they’re finally ready, and worth the wait in my opinion . . .

Leave a Reply

