i shoot people

SAN DIEGO OUTREACH PHOTOGRAPHY :: TOYS FOR JOY

Earlier this month I had the chance with my fellow shooters at Mission-Focused to shoot Toys for Joy. This is an event I helped document the previous year and was blessed to see and shoot the pure joy on the faces of so many children who may only get 1 or 2 gifts during Christmas. This year I really wanted to limit the number of shots I took so I could really experience the magnitude of the event and not be so caught up in shooting everything that took place. Here were my favorites from the day.

Here is our team of photographers at Mission-Focused. Photo by Malia Dadez.

 

One response

  1. Angie Rankin

    Trevor these pictures are beautiful!! Such an amazing event definitely deserved an amazing photographer and you did a wonderful job as always 🙂

    January 3, 2011 at 4:12 pm

Leave a Reply

