i shoot people

TURTLE BAY RESORT :: KAHUKU HAWAII

The rest of the trip in Hawaii was amazing as well. I got to go shark diving with my good friend Tiffany, however the sharks didn’t feel like showing up. So instead we checked out a local waterfall and jumped off a cliff. I did get to take a nap on a hammock and watch a sea turtle which were both amazing. Here are the rest of the pics.

We were staying at the villas where Forgetting Sarah Marshall was filmed. Here’s the beach right outside of the villa.

Turtle Bay

Hanu

Shark Diving

Rooster pics for Hayden

 

 

 

One response

  1. Jane

    Hi-
    My name is Jane and I’m with Dwellable.
    I’ve been looking for blog posts about Turtle Bay to feature on our site and I came across your post 🙂
    If you’re interested, you can drop me a line at Jane (at) Dwellable (.com)
    Jane

    June 14, 2012 at 4:21 pm

Leave a Reply

