i shoot people

CORONADO BEACH PHOTOGRAPHER :: SABA, NANA, & HAYDEN

We took Hayden to coronado beach this past sunday for some pics with his Saba and Nana. Hayden said in the car he wanted to see seagulls, and dolphins. I thought yeah right about the dolphins. I was wrong, when we first arrived we saw dolphins playing in surf really close to the shoreline. Unfortenetly I didn’t have my zoom lens on me and by the time we walked across the sand they were playing further out. Hayden had a blast playing in the tide pools with Nana and chasing Saba with his seaweed. Here are some pics to preserve the memories.

Hayden and me saying bye bye

2 responses

  1. Jerry

    Lovely photos, lovely family. God is great do give us sooo much! I think you might agree… Regards, Jerry L.

    October 5, 2010 at 10:05 am

  2. margaret

    nice pics – my favorite is the one with saba, nana & hayden with the hotel del in the background where they are all smiling (so much joy)!!! too bad you didn’t have your zoom for the dolphins – bet you won’t do that again lol

    October 5, 2010 at 12:17 pm

Leave a Reply

