i shoot people

KISS AND TELL :: ALYCIA

I got an e-mail from Alycia who I recently shot with her husband Micah earlier this month. I love hearing back from clients and knowing how much the photographs that were taken mean to them. Here is what Alycia had to say:

I hope everything is going wonderfully for you!  Moving out to Hawaii has been very hectic and time-consuming!  I just now have access to the internet from a computer!  Micah and I absolutely love the photos!  Oh my gosh, you are so talented!  I keep looking at the slide show and it is so hard to pick favorites because I love so many!  You are so artistic, and I love the lighting, creative angles and shots, everything!  Thank you so much! Blessings – Alycia

It’s emails like this that keep me shooting, thanks for the kind words!

Leave a Reply

