i shoot people

Sneak Peek II: Matt + Danielle

OK, OK, I’m sorry I teased you all. It’s called marketing for crying out loud. Here’s a few more to hold you all over, are you happy now?

Photobucket

Photobucket

On a personal note, you’ll notice I switched the format of this blog to allow for larger images. I also set up the images in a template type format but I will stick true to my promise to never put a watermark over the photos on this blog or my site, such a distraction! Also, what’s up with flickr’s new site, I switched back to photobucket, a lot easier to upload MY photos in the size I want them to be!

One response

  1. Malia Dadez

    nice work Trevor!! šŸ™‚

    September 1, 2010 at 5:26 pm

Leave a Reply

