i shoot people

Every Leader is Telling a Story . . .

. . . About What He or She Believes In

I had the pleasure to spend four days at the Disney Institute’s Leadership Excellence program. My life has been changed since attending this event. I will include a link to their site if you’d like to learn more.

Anyways, by attending you get 3 days inside Disneyland. I almost chose not to take any photos but on my last night I couldn’t resist. What’s a gunslinger without his gun? Hope you enjoy, I waited two hours to get the California shots with no one in them.

Leave a Reply

