i shoot people

Sea World

After having so much fun at the wild animal park a couple of weeks ago my wife and I decided to head back to Sea World since she bought us annual passes for my birthday last year, something I foresee she’ll want to continue renewing. Anyways we got there early to beat the rain and I thought that it would be a wonderful idea to get myself soaking wet by going on a ride as soon as we got there. Needless to say the day didn’t start off with a bang but it ended up turning out as a good time.  So here are some favorites from the trip, I hope you enjoy . . .

The killer whales were very playful today, Alicia enjoyed them because I actually got to watch them for a good half hour, which is an extreme rarity.

I’d hate to see this coming at me in the ocean, I don’t see why everyone thinks they are so friendly, they aren’t called friendly whales, something about “killer” would make me cautious.

We ran into Alicia’s favorite 2 year old Kyle, this was the first time she’d actually look at the camera since she doesn’t really like being on my blog, oh well, I’d rather have my face facing the camera rather then my backside, speaking of backsides this polar bear wasn’t to ashamed to show off

Leave a Reply

