i shoot people

Christmas at the Borgogna’s

Dear Viewer,

Before you shut off your computer, throw it in the dumpster, and run as far away from it as possible you should probably know why. This post is the only one that depicts every last detail in regards to Christmas at the Borgogna’s. I have been married into this family and am forced to photograph this story to show the world. Within this short blog you will encounter a singing penguin, a boy who is happy to open a present containing trash, as well as spending the entire length of the Titanic movie opening presents where I am the only one anxiously awaiting my turn. I don’t know how I do it, but it may be best for you to skip this blog and check out my many others . . .

Leave a Reply

