i shoot people

Sea World San Diego

Well my wife got me Sea World passes for my birthday for an entire year so I guess we’ll have a few of these blogs being posted throughout the year. Usually I like to go to Sea World or the Zoo and wait for the perfect shots to come along however my wife doesn’t like to wait. With that being said it was fun to have that as a challenge and still walk away with some of my favorite shots of Sea World coming from this 3 hour trip. . .

The Budweiser Donkey for anyone who has seen the commercials actually does exist!

Leave a Reply

