i shoot people

Footprints

My mother is in town from Coeur d’alene Idaho so of course we had to take her to the beach. Now my mom only recently moved to Idaho about 3 years ago and before that she lived on a condo right on the beach but something happens when you move away from the ocean that makes you have to go back everytime you’re in town. So Alicia and I took her to IB where we usually go and walk towards coronado and collect sand dollars. Alicia is camera shy so I had to get what I could during the trip. Anyways enjoy . . .

Leave a Reply

