i shoot people

Comic Con Part 2: Save the Cheerleader, Save the World . . .

Wow! Comic Con has been quite the experience this year for me. This was the first year I have been able to secure a press pass so I have really enjoyed the front row perspective of some really great panels. I also enjoy not having to sneak past security this year!

So I of course have a ton of photos to share from friday and saturday at comic-con. Included are photos from the upcoming TV show The Bionic Woman featuring Michelle Ryan and Katee Sackhoff, the cast of the TV show Heroes including Ali Larter and Hayden Panettiere, Jericho, Narnia: Prince Caspian, The Incredible Hulk with Edward Norton and Liv Tyler, Iron Man featuring Robert Downey Jr. and Gwyneth Paltrow (who I was lucky to meet back stage) and Resident Evil 3 featuring Milla Jovovich. I also added two more photos from thursday of Jessica Alba and one of Leslie Bibb.

My blog for Comic-Con day 1 has just reached records for my best day ever! (over 100 different views and counting) Lets make this one better, as always please feel free to share this photo blog with your friends, refer me to shoot yours or your friends wedding, or to inquire about getting prints of any of my photos. My contact info can be found at http://www.firstkissproductions.com

Photos can now be purchased online at: http://www.comiccon.photoherald.com/ or SAVE 10% by emailing me the photo numbers you want at firstkissproductions@gmail.com and I will invoice you through paypal.

Feel free to leave a comment at the bottom of the page.

the batmobile

Planet Terror – must have been a tough model to find!

Nicole Kidman’s Dress from The Golden Compass

Harry Potter

Indiana Jones

R2D2 – they had a special pink action figure made to help the Make a Wish Foundation

don’t know what this is from

Ms. Alba

Kate Beckinsale

Pirates Figurine

Captain Jack

Mary Jane

Venom

Some acor from Battlestar Gallactica, from the sound of the crowd he must be pretty popular

Katee Sackhoff from Battlestar Gallactica and the upcoming Bionic Woman – She actually sat right next to me as the showed the pilot for the Bionic Woman and I had no idea who she was until she went up on stage for the panel.

Michelle Ryan

Katee Sackhoff

Skeet Ulrich from Jericho

Matt Dallas

Skeet Ulrich

Masi Oka from Heroes – Funny story, during the panel the creator was being asked why Asians were sterotyped in his TV show at the same time this guy was on the floor fixing the speaker because there was some bad feedback.

Jack Coleman – Claire’s dad from Heroes

Noah Gray-Cabey

Greg Grunberg

Ali Larter

Masi Oka

Hayden Panettiere

Adrian Pasdar

Hayden Panettiere

Milo Ventimiglia

Ali Larter

Sendhil Ramamurthy

Zachary Quinto

Hayden Panettiere

Ali Larter and Zachary Quinto

Hayden Panettiere

Narnia: Prince Caspian

Narnia: Prince Caspian

Narnia: Prince Caspian

Edward Norton

Liv Tyler

Liv Tyler

Liv Tyler

Terrence Howard

Robert Downey Jr.

Gwyneth Paltrow

Terrence Howard and Stan Lee

Gwyneth Paltrow

Gwyneth Paltrow

Gwyneth Paltrow

Resident Evil 3

Milla Jovovich

Leslie Bibb

strippers outside

Ms. Alba

15 responses

  1. Stephanie (sarork)

    thank you so much for the wonderful pictures. I am a huge Jericho fan and love Heroes also. Thank you again!

    July 30, 2007 at 2:01 am

  2. Thanks for posting these pictures. I love Heroes and am looking forward to Iron Man. Can I add your photos of Zachary Quinto to my site? You will be credited/ a link to you site will be added.

    July 30, 2007 at 2:17 am

  3. Marta

    Aaaw! these are amazing pictures! Unfortunately I can’t find your contact info (in your homepage) to get info about prints. Would you be so kind as to direct me to it, please?

    July 30, 2007 at 3:13 am

  4. Marta

    Call me silly but I can’t certainly find your contact info and am interested in some pictures.
    Am I the only one who can’t contact the webmaster? hmm

    Trevor, you can reach me in the email I’m required to write in here, I’d write you but I can’t find your email!

    July 30, 2007 at 8:39 am

  5. Laurie

    AMAZING pictures! I’m a huge Jericho fan but I love Heroes as well, so THANKS for sharing!

    July 30, 2007 at 9:12 am

  6. Denise

    Thanks so much for the pictures; especially those of Skeet Ulrich. That man is sexier than socks on a rooster!

    I’ve never seen Heros, but after seeing your pictures and reading all the blogs about it, I’m gonna have to check it out. As long as it doesn’t interfere with Jericho that is.

    Thanks again!

    July 30, 2007 at 1:10 pm

  7. jksgrl

    I agree with you Denise — Skeet is way sexy. He is both hot and cool, all in the same moment. I even like the shades (usually I’m not a fan). Love Jericho!

    July 30, 2007 at 6:19 pm

  8. Stacey

    Love ’em Trev. They look great. 🙂

    July 30, 2007 at 9:56 pm

  9. You Rock Trev! I can’t believe that Liv and Gweny were there. I had no idea! You did such a great job with the pics

    July 30, 2007 at 10:41 pm

  10. Pingback: Top Posts « WordPress.com

  11. Buddy

    Trev, you ROCK. I am so impressed.

    July 31, 2007 at 9:38 pm

  12. Oh, Thanks! Really amazing. Big ups!

    August 13, 2008 at 1:03 pm

  13. а все таки: мне понравилось!!

    December 18, 2009 at 12:21 am

  14. Stumbled into this site by chance but I’m sure glad I clicked on that link. You definitely answered all the questions I’ve been dying to answer for some time now. Will definitely come back for more of this. Thank you so much

    March 4, 2010 at 9:14 pm

  15. Great post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I am impressed! Extremely useful information specially the ultimate section 🙂 I take care of such info a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thanks and best of luck.

    June 8, 2013 at 11:42 am

Leave a Reply

