i shoot people

Comic Con Day 1

The day started at the Old Town Trolley Center parking lot. No parking spaces, transformer and “my other vehicle is an x wing fighter” bumper stickers, I knew I was in for trouble. So we drove down to Petco Park and parked there. It was a long walk, they had all the girls in bikinis giving the bike rides for lkike 15 bucks, the guys really didnt have a chance so we got one for 5 bucks. There were nerds everywhere, and it would be nice if girls knew what fit them and wore that instead of being blinded and thus blinding me. I got a press pass for the first time this year which was really cool. We cut in line, nerds are too afraid to speak up. I did have to wait in line for over 2 hours for the Jessica Alba presentation, but my press pass got me right up to the stage so it made it all worth it. So here are the day 1 photos featuring ms. alba, clive barker, leslie bibb, and more. Tomorrow I return so stay tuned . . .

4 responses

  1. Tricia

    Great shots of Jessica!!

    July 27, 2007 at 4:36 pm

  2. Stacey

    Trev those are awesome. 🙂

    July 27, 2007 at 6:08 pm

  3. Adrienne

    It looks like you managed to get up really close to take those pictures. Only really good photographers get press passes. The pics of Jessica came out really good, and I want a copy of the one with Dane Cook.

    July 27, 2007 at 7:40 pm

  4. Elizabeth

    I like these… even if there are too many pictures of Jessica Alba. 😉

    July 30, 2007 at 7:08 pm

Leave a Reply

